Ok, so I deleted my sc a long time ago, bc I usually used ig, but now I downloaded it back and wanted to add ppl, but I was wondering if you

Question

Ok, so I deleted my sc a long time ago, bc I usually used ig, but now I downloaded it back and wanted to add ppl, but I was wondering if you add someone can they see your friends list and if they can, are you able to private the list?

in progress 0
Euphemia 6 months 2021-08-25T17:51:56+00:00 1 Answers 0 views 0

Answers ( )

    0
    2021-08-25T17:53:18+00:00

    Answer:

    no they can’t see your friends list no one can unless you show them

    Step-by-step explanation:

Leave an answer

Browse

Giải phương trình 1 ẩn: x + 2 - 2(x + 1) = -x . Hỏi x = ? ( )